Latest Products http://www.jbtappingthreading.com Latest Products 16-09-02 en-us http://www.jbtappingthreading.com Micro Lathe Machines http://www.jbtappingthreading.com/micro-lathe-machines.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Simple, rugged and highly efficient micro lathe machines are provided by us at a very large scale. We have uniquely positioned ourselves as the most predominant micro lathe machinery manufacturer and one of the distinguished exporters from India. They are perfectly suited for drilling, lapping, facing, turning, parting, remmering etc. Horizontal Tapping Threading Machine http://www.jbtappingthreading.com/horizontal-tapping-threading-machine.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Introduce ourselves as manufacturers of 'JBEW' Horizontal Tapping Threading Machine. These Machines are suitable for Inside & Outside threading (Go-Not-Go Accuracy) with taps and round split dies respectively. These machines will give good quality & production of your job. Traub Machine http://www.jbtappingthreading.com/traub-machine.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 J.B. Automatics are extremely versatile machines that give BIH returns or small investments. All turning jobs can be profitably handled by these automats with accuracy and precision. More and more leading companies and ancillary units are using bar automatic lathes to create infinite range of components catering to a host of industries. Pitch Control Tapping Machine Single Spindle http://www.jbtappingthreading.com/pitch-control-tapping-machine-single-spindle.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as manufacturers of "JB" (ATM) Pitch Control Tapping Machine Single Spindle (Pitch Control) This Machine has the capability of running Taps and Dies on the same machine. Internal and outer Thread with Taps and Dies are Possible. The Machine is suitable for tapping and Threading (Go-Not-Go Accuracy) with Tap & Round Split dies respectively. CNC Turned Components http://www.jbtappingthreading.com/cnc-turned-components.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name in the domain for CNC Turned Components and Job Works on CNC Machines. We are expert in cutting and finishing surgical items, automobile parts, flange yoke, ball pins, and any type of turning components. We have advanced CNC Machines to come up with high precision CNC Turned Components having close tolerance (up to 10 microns). We complete the jobs strictly as per customer’s specifications. Universal Tapping Machine http://www.jbtappingthreading.com/universal-tapping-machine.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can make timely delivery of bulk as well as retail orders courtesy a wide vendor, distributor and logistic service provider base. Tapping Machine Tools & Accessories http://www.jbtappingthreading.com/tapping-machine-tools-accessories.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We here at JB Engineering Works Provide all types of Tapping Machine tools and accessories which includes a wide range of Tap Holders, Floating Tap Holders, Drill Chuck Shank for holding Drill Chucks, Die Holders with the capacity of holding round dies of 3/4 inch Dies, 1 inch dies, 1 1/2 inch Dies, 2 inch Dies and others. Floating Tap Holder http://www.jbtappingthreading.com/floating-tap-holder.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. If you want to purchase quality with quantity, we are the name to be reckoned with! Die Holder http://www.jbtappingthreading.com/die-holder.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We at JB Engineering Works provide Holders for all types of Round Dies Available in the market. Die Holders with the capacity of holding round dies of 3/4 inch Dies, 1 inch dies, 1 1/2 inch Dies, 2 inch Dies and others.